play.minestruck.net

ip address

content_paste

Visit Website

website

status

0/0

players

PaperSpigot 1.8.7

version

0

votes

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ FORUMS minestruck.net STORE shop.minestruck.net JOIN play.minestruck.net or mc.minestruck.net DISCORD http://discord.io/MineStruck or https://discord.gg/ZuMn4fK ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ RELEASE

North America: September the 27th @ 7pm EST United Kingdom: September the 27th @ 12am BST Sweden: September the 27th @ 1am CEST Russia: September the 28th @ 2am GMT+3 Japan: September the 28th @ 8am ET Australia: September the 28th @ 9am AEST (Melbourne) New Zealand: September the 28th @ 11am NZST ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ SALE ➠ We have activated a 50% OFF SALE on our store http://shop.minestruck.net/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

:MineStruck: MINESTRUCK INVITE REWARDS :MineStruck:

Invite your friends to our Discord to earn exclusive rewards. PLEASE NOTE: Make sure your link doesn't expire!

20 Invites » $5 Buycraft Giftcard 30 Invites » $2 PayPal 50 Invites » $15 Buycraft Giftcard 75 Invites » $25 Buycraft Giftcard or $5 PayPal 100 Invites » $50 Buycraft Giftcard or $10 PayPal

RULES

  • Rewards do not stack
  • Anyone that invites bots/fake accounts will be banned from the Discord

Make sure that your own invite link is set to permanent to ensure that we can track the invites ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Statistics

Comments

Banners

1245